Nomarks | Light Of One | CD


SKU: WS121 Categories: , Tag:


Debut 14 track Album from THE NO MARKS who feature ex (and current) members of BLOCKO, CROCODILE GOD and THE DOWN & OUTS. Following on from their 2 7 releases this album features 14 brand new songs of amazing melodic UK punk. The track “Light Of One” features Simon Wells (Snuff/Southport) as a guest guitarist. CD version available via Waterslide Records and vinyl version available from Brassneck Records in the UK.FOR FANS OF: 90’s UK melodic punk, BLOCKO, CROCODILE GOD, DOWN AND OUTS, HOOTON 3 CAR, CHOPPER, ERGS!, SKIMMER, MEGA CITY FOUR

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nomarks | Light Of One | CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.