Spudmonsters | Stand Up For What You Believe | CD


1. One Family
2. Loyalty
3. Tolerance
4. Lessons Learned
5. Moment of Truth
6. Warzone!
7. King of Kings
8. Stand Up For What You Believe
9. The Weeds That Choke Me
10. It Follows
11. Nothing Remains

SKU: UWR/FB001 Categories: , Tag:


After a decade of silence CleveOH HC legends ‘The Spudmonsters’ have returned with an insightful and punishing new record. Picking up right where they left off the Spuds bring their music and message harder stronger and louder than ever. Destined to be a classic ‘Stand Up For What you Believe’ is a must have for any hardcore fan. Packaged in a Deluxe 8 panel digi pack!

Additional information

Weight 0.01 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 0.2 × 12 in