The Scandals | Lucky Seven | LP


In stock


Recorded at Red Bull Studios, NYC and produced by Brian Fallon of The Gaslight Anthem. Frontman Jared Hart also plays in Fallon’s other project The Crowes.

“In the last decade, many things have changed, but there’s one thing that’s remained constant: The Scandals. The New Jersey punk band has been keeping the energy and emotions of dark and cramped basement shows alive, and have taken their own unique brand of anthemic punk rock across the United States and Europe. Relentless touring over the last couple of years has pushed their live show and songwriting to the next level, and it’s apparent on Lucky Seven.”

Track Listing:

1.) Lucky Seven
2.) Emerald City
3.) Hostage
4.) Birthmarks
5.) Calling Cards

Additional information



Street Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Scandals | Lucky Seven | LP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.