All Eyes West | Doomer | CD


Sophomore LP from this Chicago trio. Recorded by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage. Featuring members of The Bomb and Thursday.

SKU: JST098CD Categories: , Tag:


All Eyes West create a blend of rock, with punk influences, that could be likened to early Foo Fighters, Sugar, and Drive Like Jehu. Known for their heavy touring schedule, this trio has completed several US and European tours in just a few short years. The band teamed up with J. Robbins(Jawbox) to record this juggernaut of an LP. Doomer is loud, full, and a breath of fresh air for anyone that seeks out in your face rock music. Tucker Rule(Thursday) sat in on drums for this LP and perfectly compliments the edgy guitar riffs and heavy bass lines that the band offers up on these twelve tracks.

1. Lie in Wait
2. Plastic Hearts
3. West Thirteenth
4. A Week Inside
5. From Under
6. Lockett
7. Apostrophe S
8. Make the Morning
9. Overtime
10. Echo Echo
11. Panic Act
12. Vacant Sea

Additional information


Street Date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All Eyes West | Doomer | CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.